Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

About Faculty

Vision

Establishing  specialized facilities like Dental implant facility, Deformed cure facility , Orthodontic facility and other facilities .Preparing to start out  postgraduate studies Master and Doctorate in different specialties. Hosting specialized dentists in every dental field of study from different inveterate universities in the world so as to elevate scientific level for graduates in our college and be in the same level of other colleges of inveterate universities.    

Mission

College of Dentistry – Kufa University has humanitarian letter for a society is to develop health care culture and enhance health status for Najaf and  Middle Uphertis  people from different aspects specially  cure and oral  teeth prevention .

Objectives

Goals of the College are to graduate competent dentists having wide knowledge in Dental and oral prevention and presenting cure for everyone who comes to college Hospital in various and  perfect forms. Supporting top -ten Graduates in every field of study and preparing them to follow and complete higher studies and  to provide  the college with highly specialized young dentists so as to back up the college pace correctly.

About

College of Dentistry – Kufa University is governmental college established in May 2006 according to the ministerial order 2189 of Iraqi Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research .College of Dentistry awards Bachelor degree  in Dental Surgery  (B.D.S). Approval mechanism is  centrally oriented and the current location is Kufa – Kournesh St – Old building college of Medicine .

Joomla Templates - by Joomlage.com

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider
مجلس كلية طب الأسنان
مجلس كلية طب الأسنان
م.د. باسم الاعسم
المعاون العلمي للشؤون العلمية
ا.م.د. نجلاء الدهان
المعاون الاداري للشؤون الادارية
ا.م.د. زهير السهلاوي
رئيس فرع العلوم الاساسية
ا.د. عباس الحويزي
رئيس فرع معالجة الاسنان
ا.م.د. حيدر المعلا
رئيس فرع جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين
ا.د. محمد الخفاجي
رئيس فرع التعويضات الاصطناعية
م. رائد الحويزي
رئيس فرع طب أسنان الأطفال والتقويم والطب الوقائي

تواصل معنا !

عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

اخر تحديث للموقع

  •  Monday 16 October 2017, 07:23:26

حول كلية طب الاسنان

الرؤيا

إنشاء مركز تخصصية كمركز زراعة الأسنان, مركز علاج التشوهات الخلقية في الوجه, مركز تقويم الأسنان, ومراكز تخصصية أخرى, واستحداث دراسات عليا كالماجستير والدكتوراه لكافة اختصاصات طب الأسنان, واستضافة أخصائيين في كافة فروع طب الأسنان من الجامعات العريقة في العالم وذلك لرفع المستوى العلمي للخريجين من كليتنا وتجعلنا من مصاف الكليات في الجامعات العريقة

الرسالة

إن لكليتنا رسالة إنسانية في المجتمع وذلك لتطوير الثقافة والتوعية الصحية ورفع المستوى الصحي لسكان محافظة النجف ومنطقة الفرات الأوسط وخاصة من ناحية علاج ووقاية الفموالأسنان من الأمراض.

الاهداف

تخريج أطباء أسنان أكفاء وملمين بكافة نواحي العلاج والوقاية لأمراض الفم والأسنان وتقديم العلاج لكافة مراجعي مستشفى الكلية في كافة الفروع وبشكل مثالي واستقبال الخريجين الأوائل من خريجي الكلية وفي كافة الفروع وذلك لإعدادهم وتأهيلهم لإكمال الدراسات العليا وذلك لرفد الكلية من الأخصائيين الشباب لدعم مسيرة الكلية بشكل صحيح

نبذة عن الكلية

تاسست كلية طب الأسنان في الحادي عشر من مايس/ 2006حسب الأمر المرقم ت م 3/2189 الصادر منوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي وكان موقعها المؤقت في ضيافة كلية الطب- جامعة الكوفةوهي تمنح شهادة أولية هي البكالوريوس في طب وجراحة الفم والأسنانوهي تخضع لخطة القبول المركزي العنوان الحاليالكوفة_شارع الكورنيش_بناية كلية الطب سابقا

Joomla Templates - by Joomlage.com